Show/Hide
 NOTICE:  Community health and safety is our priority.  As a precaution, all city facilities will close to the public starting Wednesday, March 18thRead more.  

Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Cloquet City Hall
101 - 14th Street
Cloquet, MN  55720
Ph: (218)879-3347  Fax: (218)879-6555
info@cloquetmn.gov

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Administration / Finance Department
(218)879-3347

Name Position   EMail
Tim Peterson City Administrator tpeterson@cloquetmn.gov
James Barclay Assistant City Administrator / Human Resource Director
jbarclay@cloquetmn.gov
Nancy Klassen Finance Director  nklassen@cloquetmn.gov
 Mary Kay Hohensee-Mayer  Assistant Finance Director  mhohensee-Mayer@cloquetmn.gov
Kris St. Arnold City Clerk kstarnold@cloquetmn.gov

Engineering Department
(218)879-6758

Name Position  Email 
Caleb Peterson  City Engineer / Director of Public Works cpeterson@cloquetmn.gov
John Anderson  Assistant City Engineer janderson@cloquetmn.gov
 Tim Johnson  Assistant Director of Public Works  tjohnson@cloquetmn.gov 
Joe Hafner  Civil Engineering Technician jhafner@cloquetmn.gov
Pete Johnson  Civil Engineering Technician pjohnson@cloquetmn.gov
Laurie Anderson  Secretary / Receptionist landerson@cloquetmn.gov

Community Development
(218)879-2507

Name  Position  Email
Holly Hansen  Community Development Director hhansen@cloquetmn.gov
 Al Cottingham  City Planner / Zoning Administrator acottingham@cloquetmn.gov
 Matt Munter  Building Official / Code Enforcement mmunter@cloquetmn.gov 
 Laurie Anderson  Secretary / Receptionist landerson@cloquetmn.gov

Public Works Garage
410 Armory Road
Ph: (218)879-7762  Fax: (218)879-3122

 Name Position  Email 
Jeremia Johnson  Street Dept. Supervisor  jjohnson@cloquetmn.gov 
Ross Biebl  Utilities Dept. Supervisor  rbiebl@cloquetmn.gov 

Utility Billing
Ph:  (218)879-3844  Fax:  (218)-879-6555

 Name Position  Email  
Annie Michaud  Utility Billing Clerk amichaud@cloquetmn.gov
Marlaina Cooper  Part Time Account Clerk mmoulding@cloquetmn.gov