Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Cloquet City Hall
101 - 14th Street
Cloquet, MN  55720
Ph: (218)879-3347  Fax: (218)879-6555
info@cloquetmn.gov

Administration / Finance Department
(218)879-3347

Name Position   EMail



James Barclay Assistant City Administrator
jbarclay@cloquetmn.gov
Nancy Klassen Finance Director  nklassen@cloquetmn.gov
Kris St. Arnold City Clerk kstarnold@cloquetmn.gov
Mary Kay Honhensee-Mayer Assistant Finance Director mhohensee-mayer@cloquetmn.gov

Engineering Department
(218)879-6758

Name Position  Email 
Caleb Peterson  City Engineer / Director of Public Works cpeterson@cloquetmn.gov
John Anderson  Assistant City Engineer janderson@cloquetmn.gov
 Tim Johnson  Assistant Director of Public Works  tjohnson@cloquetmn.gov 
Joe Hafner  Civil Engineering Technician jhafner@cloquetmn.gov
Pete Johnson  Civil Engineering Technician pjohnson@cloquetmn.gov
Laurie Anderson  Secretary / Receptionist landerson@cloquetmn.gov

Community Development
(218)879-2507

Name  Position  Email
Holly Hansen  Community Development Director hhansen@cloquetmn.gov
 Al Cottingham  City Planner / Zoning Administrator acottingham@cloquetmn.gov
 Matt Munter  Building Official / Code Enforcement mmunter@cloquetmn.gov 
 Laurie Anderson  Secretary / Receptionist landerson@cloquetmn.gov

Public Works Garage
410 Armory Road
Ph: (218)879-7762  Fax: (218)879-3122

 Name Position  Email 
Jeremia Johnson  Street Dept. Supervisor  jjohnson@cloquetmn.gov 
Ross Biebl  Utilities Dept. Supervisor  rbiebl@cloquetmn.gov 

Utility Billing
Ph:  (218)879-3844  Fax:  (218-879-6555

 Name Position  Email  
Annie Michaud  Utility Billing Clerk amichaud@cloquetmn.gov
Marlaina Moulding  Part Time Account Clerk mmoulding@cloquetmn.gov