Show/Hide
Thank you for visiting our newly launched website!  We appreciate your patience as we continue to make daily updates and changes. 

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Cloquet City Hall
1307 Cloquet Avenue
Cloquet, MN  55720
Ph: (218)879-3347  Fax: (218)879-6555
info@cloquetmn.gov

Administration / Finance Department
(218)879-3347

Name Position   EMail
Aaron Reeves City Administrator areeves@cloquetmn.gov
James Barclay Assistant City Administrator
jbarclay@cloquetmn.gov
Nancy Klassen Finance Director  nklassen@cloquetmn.gov
Kris St. Arnold Deputy City Clerk kstarnold@cloquetmn.gov
Mary Kay Honhensee-Mayer Accountant I mhohensee-mayer@cloquetmn.gov

Engineering Department
(218)879-6758

Name Position  Email 
Caleb Peterson  City Engineer / Director of Public Works cpeterson@cloquetmn.gov
John Anderson  Assistant City Engineer janderson@cloquetmn.gov
Joe Hafner  Civil Engineering Technician jhafner@cloquetmn.gov
Pete Johnson  Civil Engineering Technician pjohnson@cloquetmn.gov
Laurie Anderson  Secretary / Receptionist landerson@cloquetmn.gov

Community Development
(218)879-2507

Name  Position  Email
Holly Hansen  Community Development Director hhansen@cloquetmn.gov
 Al Cottingham  City Planner / Zoning Administrator acottingham@cloquetmn.gov
 Matt Munter  Building Official / Code Enforcement mmunter@cloquetmn.gov 
 Laurie Anderson  Secretary / Receptionist landerson@cloquetmn.gov

Public Works Garage
410 Armory Road
Ph: (218)879-7762  Fax: (218)879-3122

 Name Position  Email 
Les Peterson  Street Dept. Supervisor lpeterson@cloquetmn.gov
Tim Johnson  Utilities Dept. Supervisor tjohnson@cloquetmn.gov

Utility Billing
Ph:  (218)879-3844  Fax:  (218-879-6555

 Name Position  Email  
Anne Kolodge  Utility Billing Clerk akolodge@cloquetmn.gov
Annie Michaud  Part Time Account Clerk amichaud@cloquetmn.gov