This Board addresses issues which affect the local cable TV and Public Access Channels (CAT7). Members represent Thomson Township as well as the cities of Cloquet and Scanlon.

The Cable TV Commission is composed of six (6) members that serve three (3) year terms. 

Commission Members

Member Location Term Expires
Pete Radosevich Cloquet 12/31/22
Frank Yetka Cloquet 12/31/22
Vacant Cloquet  
Scott Boedigheimer Scanlon 09/10/22
Mike Berthiaume (Alternate) Scanlon  09/10/22 
Timothy Soden-Groves Carlton 09/10/22
Jodie Johnson (Alternate) Carlton 09/10/22
Patty Murto Thomson Township 09/10/22

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer