The Cloquet Economic Development Authority takes an active role in attracting new businesses to the community, retaining existing businesses, assisting businesses with expansion, and enabling rehabilitation and/or redevelopment of areas within the community.

The EDA is composed of seven (7) members, including five (5) at-large and two (2) Council members.

EDA Members

Member Term Expires
Sheila Lamb 12/31/22
Lara Wilkinson 12/31/20
Steve Micke 12/31/24
Ross Peterson 12/31/20
John Riihiluoma 12/31/25
Dave Manderfeld 12/31/25
Sue Ryan 12/31/25

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer