The Cloquet Parks Commission consists of seven (7) resident members of the community. This advisory Commission is responsible for the oversight of all park operations including land acquisition, development, improvement and use, and maintenance.

Members serve staggered three (3) year terms.

Parks Commission By-Laws

Commission Members

Member Term Expires
John Badger


John Fryc 12/31/19
Michael Krick 12/31/21
Tim Krohn 12/31/21
Cory Martinson 12/31/20
Tom Urbanski 12/31/20
Joel Anderson 12/31/21

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer