Show/Hide
Thank you for visiting our newly launched website!  We appreciate your patience as we continue to make daily updates and changes. 

Mayor

Roger Maki
36 6th Street
218-879-4976
Email: rmaki@cloquetmn.gov
First elected as Councilor in 2011 
First elected as Mayor in 2019
Current term expires on 12/31/2022

City Council Person - Ward 1

Warren "Bun" Carlson
1506 20th Street
218-206-1715
Email:  wcarlson@cloquetmn.gov 
First elected in 2019
Current term expires on 12/31/2022
Liaison to:

City Council Person - Ward 2

Sheila Lamb
1912 Selmser Avenue
218-590-5308
Email:  slamb@cloquetmn.gov 
First elected in 2019
Current term expires on 12/31/2022
Liaison to:

City Council Person - Ward 3

Dakota Koski
36 8th Street
218-461-8444
Email: dkoski@cloquetmn.gov 
First elected in 2019
Current term expires on 12/31/2022
Liaison to: 

City Council Person - Ward 4

Kerry Kolodge
803 Ann Circle
218-481-3862
Email: KKolodge@cloquetmn.gov
First elected in 2013
Current term expires on 12/31/2020
Liaison to:

City Council Person - Ward 5

Steve Langley
378 Freeman Road
218-879-1492
Email: SLangley@cloquetmn.gov
First elected in 2013
Current term expires on 12/31/2020
Liaison to: CAFD

City Council Person - At Large

Lara Wilkinson
1217 Slate Street
218-260-5083
Email:  lwilkinson@cloquetmn.gov 
First elected in 2019
Current term expires on 12/31/2020
Liaison to: